ESQ  & Chikaramanga - The Succession

ESQ & Chikaramanga - The Succession

mp3: 1618 mb. | flac/ape: 1844 mb

Singer: ESQ
Album title: The Succession
Category: Hip hop
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Info: Label: Tres Records ‎– TR396-076
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 2010
Category: Hip Hop
Other format: MP3 APE MPC AC3 XM MP2 WMA VOC VQF

Download links

ESQ - The Succession
MP3 version

1844 downloads at 31 mb/s

ESQ - The Succession
FLAC version

1618 downloads at 29 mb/s


A1 Intro
A2 The Succession
A3 My Intellect
A4 Real Live
A5 Cosmic Mellow
B1 All City
B2 The Original
B3 Rock On
B4 Game Over
C1 Mad Love
C2 A Day In The Life
C3 A Night In The Life
C4 In The Place
D1 Out Of Sight
D2 Finish Em
D3 Too Many Chiefs


  • Artwork – Sausen
  • Cover – Noel Taylor
  • Keyboards – Antwon Harriston (tracks: D2)
  • Photography By – Really Nathan
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Chikaramanga (tracks: A1 to D3)
  • Scratches – ESQ Aka DJ Wax1Da*
  • Vocals [Additional] – Antwon Harriston (tracks: A5, D2)
  • Written-By – ESQ (tracks: A1 to D3)


© 2010 Tres Records
All rights reserved.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 1 81057 00095 0

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TR396-075 ESQ & Chikaramanga ESQ & Chikaramanga - The Succession ‎(CD, Album) Tres Records TR396-075 US 2010


Download link ESQ & Chikaramanga - The Succession