Flat Duo Jets - Go Go Harlem Baby

Flat Duo Jets - Go Go Harlem Baby

mp3: 1548 mb. | flac/ape: 1576 mb

Singer: Flat Duo Jets
Album title: Go Go Harlem Baby
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.6 ✦
Info: Label: Third Man Records ‎– TMR 059
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Date of released: 18 Oct 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Lo-Fi, Rock & Roll

Download links

Flat Duo Jets - Go Go Harlem Baby
MP3 version

1576 downloads at 31 mb/s

Flat Duo Jets - Go Go Harlem Baby
FLAC version

1548 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Flat Duo Jets Anthem
A2 The Dainty Song
A3 Go Go Harlem Baby
A4 You Belong To Me
Written-By – Price*, King*, Stewart*
A5 Frog Went A Courtin'
A6 No Greater Love
Written-By – Ronnie Dove
A7 I Don't Know
A8 Harlem Nocturne
Written-By – Earl Hagen*
B1 Wild Trip
Written-By – Wilson*, Taylor*, Edwards*, Bogle*
B2 Rock House
Written-By – Harold Jenkins*, Sam Phillips
B3 Stalkin'
Written-By – Duane Eddy, Lee Hazelwood*
B4 Don't Blame Me
Written-By – Field/McHugh*
B5 Love Has Its Joke Sometimes
B6 TV Mama
Written-By – Lou Willie Turner
B7 Apple Blossom Time
Written-By – Jerry Vogal*
B8 Ask Me How I Live

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing
  • Recorded At – Sun Studios
  • Recorded At – Sounds Unreel Studios
  • Mastered At – Future Disc
  • Published By – JP Five Music
  • Published By – Ridgeway Regent Music
  • Published By – Karmar Music
  • Published By – Shapiro Bernstein Music
  • Published By – EMI Unart
  • Published By – Hi-Lo Music
  • Published By – Unichappell Music
  • Published By – EMI Robbins Music
  • Published By – Aldi Music
  • Published By – Broadway Music
  • Copyright (c) – DM Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – DM Records
  • Licensed To – Third Man Records, LLC
  • Manufactured By – United Record Pressing
  • Lacquer Cut At – Nashville Record Productions
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing


  • Art Direction – Jas Ingram
  • Design Concept [Art Concept] – Crow , Dex*
  • Drums, Vocals – Crow
  • Guitar, Piano, Vocals – Dexter Romweber
  • Illustration [Cartoon By] – Eric Kninsely, Kevin Dixon
  • Lacquer Cut By – WG*
  • Mastered By – Russ Tolman
  • Performer – Crow , John Michael Dexter Romweber*
  • Piano – Jim Dickinson
  • Producer – Jim Dickinson
  • Recorded By – Don Smith
  • Saxophone – Jim Spake
  • Written-By – Dexter Romweber (tracks: A1-A3, A7, B5, B8)


"Harlem Nocturne" dedicated to Poison Ivy.

Mastered at Future Disc Systems, Hollywood, CA

All songs, JP Five Music (BMI) except:
A4 Ridgeway Regent Music (BMI), A5 (Public Domain), A6 Karmar Music (BMI), A8 Shaperio/Bernstein Music (ASCAP), B1 EMI-UNART (BMI), B2 Hi-Lo Music (BMI), B3 Unichappell Music (BMI), B4 EMI Robbins Aidi Music (ASCAP), B6 Unichappell Music (BMI), and B7 Broadway Music (ASCAP)

© & ℗ 2011 DM Records, under exclusive license to Third Man Records LLC

2011 reissue on Third Man Records.
Also come as split-colored white/black vinyl, limited to 150.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): TMR-059-A-RE-1 D-DELL DOES DESERVE DUE Ⓤ WG/NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): TMR-059-B-RE-1 OH CROW, WHERE DID YOU GO? WG/NRP Ⓤ
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7-5031-1 Flat Duo Jets Go Go Harlem Baby ‎(LP) Sky Records 7-5031-1 US 1991
TMR 059 Flat Duo Jets Go Go Harlem Baby ‎(LP, Ltd, Whi) Third Man Records TMR 059 US 2011
7-5031-4 Flat Duo Jets Go Go Harlem Baby ‎(Cass, Album) Sky Records 7-5031-4 US 1991
7-5031-2 Flat Duo Jets Go Go Harlem Baby ‎(CD, Album) Sky Records 7-5031-2 US 1991


Download link Flat Duo Jets - Go Go Harlem Baby