Ricky Boys - Muss Das Sein

Ricky Boys - Muss Das Sein

mp3: 1826 mb. | flac/ape: 1743 mb

Singer: Ricky Boys
Album title: Muss Das Sein
Category: Rock, Pop
Rating: 4.4 ✦
Info: Label: Philips ‎– 345 653 PF
Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single, Mono
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1963
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Schlager
Other format: MP3 APE FLAC AUD ASF MP2 XM AC3 AU

Download links

Ricky Boys - Muss Das Sein
MP3 version

1743 downloads at 31 mb/s

Ricky Boys - Muss Das Sein
FLAC version

1826 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Muß Das Sein! (Fools Rush In)
Lyrics By [German] – Karl-Heinz-Kröll*Written-By – Johnny Mercer, Rube Bloom
B My Sunny Baby (The First Time)
Lyrics By [German] – Günter Loose*Written-By – Andrews*


  • Orchestrated By – Chor Und Orchester Heinz Alisch


Side A: German cover version of Bob Crosby - "Fools rush in (where angels fear to tread)" - 1940
Side B: German cover version of Adam Faith With The Roulettes - So Long Baby - flipside

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Label A-side): AA 345 653.1 F
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B-side): AA 345 653.2 F

Download link Ricky Boys - Muss Das Sein