Pretty Things - S. F. Sorrow

Pretty Things - S. F. Sorrow

mp3: 1598 mb. | flac/ape: 1415 mb

Singer: Pretty Things
Album title: S. F. Sorrow
Category: Rock
Rating: 3.8 ✦
Info: Label: Madfish ‎– SMALP1048
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, White Vinyl, 180g
Country: UK
Date of released: 01 Oct 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock

Download links

Pretty Things - S. F. Sorrow
MP3 version

1415 downloads at 31 mb/s

Pretty Things - S. F. Sorrow
FLAC version

1598 downloads at 29 mb/s


A1 S. F. Sorrow Is Born
A2 Bracelets
A3 She Says Good Morning
A4 Private Sorrow
A5 Balloon Burning
A6 Death
B1 Baron Saturday
B2 The Journey
B3 I See You
B4 Well Of Destiny
B5 Trust
B6 Old Man Going
B7 Loneliest Person

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Snapper Music


  • Bass, Guitar, Vocals, Wind, Piano – Wally Waller
  • Drums, Vocals – Twink
  • Engineer – Peter Mew
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals – Dick Taylor
  • Organ, Sitar, Percussion, Vocals – John Povey
  • Producer – Norman Smith
  • Vocals – Phil May
  • Written-By – Taylor*, Alder* (tracks: A6, B2, B6, B7), Povey*, Smith* (tracks: B4), May*, Waller*


Music Magpie exclusive white vinyl press of the 2016 Madfish/Snapper Music issue

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SCX 6306 Pretty Things* S. F. Sorrow ‎(LP, Album) Columbia SCX 6306 UK 1968
REP 5140 The Pretty Things S. F. Sorrow ‎(CD, Shape, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Repertoire Records REP 5140 UK 2010
RAR8-1506, R-8-1506 The Pretty Things S. F. Sorrow ‎(8-Trk, Album) Rare Earth, Rare Earth RAR8-1506, R-8-1506 US 1969
RS 506 The Pretty Things S. F. Sorrow ‎(LP, Album, Die) Rare Earth RS 506 US 1969
155652 The Pretty Things S.F. Sorrow ‎(CD, Album, Mono, RE, RM) Snapper Music 155652 UK 1998

Download link Pretty Things - S. F. Sorrow